Wo gehst du hin, wenn die Welt dir offen steht?

Where would you go, if you could go to any place in the world?

 

What would you do to get to know your limits?

What would you say to those you leave behind?

How can your heart ever be fixed again when, with every new friend you meet, they will get one piece you’ll never find again?

What are you so eager to find on your way and which part of it will you bring back home? Will it merely be some kind of accessories or will it maintain some kind of meaning after so many years?

 

But most of all, will you look back and think “Those were the best Days of my Life!” and drown in nostalgia of the old days and never want to see a new sun rise?

9 Gedanken zu “Wo gehst du hin, wenn die Welt dir offen steht?

  1. Wo ich hin will, wenn mir die welt offen steht? Ich bleibe hier ;)
    In der Hälfte der Erde gibt es Krieg, Hunger, Tod und sonstige Dinge. Und bei der anderen Hälfte hat nichts so eine starke Anziehungskraft, dass ich „auf Teufel komm raus“ dahin müsste. Ich brauch Meerwasser – und in 5 Stunden bin ich an der Adria – pi mal Auge :)

      1. Naaa, leider nix mit Urlaub… das war jetzt nur hypothetisch ;)

        Seien wir ehrlich: Natürlich hat jeder irgendwo sein Lieblingsland, -insel, wo er gerne mal hin möchte. Aber auch wirklich für immer? Ich zumindest nicht. auf Dauer bleibe ich doch lieber in Deutschland wohnen ;)

Kommentare & Meinungen / Comments & Opinions

